Board of Directors | 2019 - 2020

Left to Right:

Patty Pritchard Thompson

District 2 Rep

Dillan Laughlin

At-Large Rep

Meara Young

Treasurer, District 3 Rep

Left to Right:

Josh Ehr

Public Spaces

Emily Gullickson


Zachary Staszewski

President, Communications

Left to Right:

Nate Snieg

Public Safety

Nichole Williams


Matt Marhefke

BVNA Volunteer Coordinator

Left to Right:

Mary Ellen Hermann

VP, District 1 Representative

Forest Richter

District 4 Representative

Jennifer Balistreri

District 5 Representative

Left to Right:

Adam Heppe

At-Large Representative


At-Large Representative

Kari Mattek

Secretary, At-Large Representative

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software