Bay View Neighborhood Association


  • Home
  • Business Directory


Business Directory 

Patronize businesses that are BVNA members:

Visit our Discount Card Page for available discounts!  Discount Card

Here is our list of businesses that are dedicated to supporting the Bay View Neighborhood Association and its community.  The next time you're out and about, consider visiting one of these fine establishments - and mention why you're there!

91.7 FM WMSE     www.wmse.org     ph:277-7144

1025 N. Broadway 53202

All City Appliance  http://www.allcitymilwaukee.com/

2921 E. Whittaker Ave 53235       ph: 243-1579

AMC Boxing Gym http://amcboxingmilwaukee.com

2612 S Greeley St ph: (414) 243-1579

Andrew's Realty Inc http://www.andrewsmke.com

Atlas Preparatory Academy http://www.atlasprep.net/

1039 E Russell Ave ph: (414)385-0771

Avalon Theater

2473 S. Kinnickinnic Ave 53207 ph: 414-539-6678

http://timescinema.com/avalon-theater

Babes Ice Cream http://www.babesicecream.com/

2264 S. Kinnickinnic 53207 ph: (414)482-4000

Bay View Bash  http://www.bayviewbash.org/

Bay View Compass http://bayviewcompass.com

Bay View United Methodist Church http://www.bayviewumc.org/

2772 S. Kinnickinnic 53207 

Beer Capitol http://www.beercapitol.com

Bentley's Pet Stuff http://www.petstuff.com

2532 E Oklahoma Ave ph: (414)482-7387

Big Foot Bike and Skate, LLC http://www.bigfootbikeandskate.com/

350 E Ward St. ph: (414)332-3479

Bird Ladder and Equipment., Inc. http://www.birdladder.com/

2620 S. 5th Street    ph: 800-776-3595

Blackbird  Bar

http://www.facebook.com/blackbird.bar

2149 S. Kinnickinnic Ave. 

Bliffert Lumber and Hardware

2128 W. Morgan Ave 53207   ph: 414-383-4900

2801 S. 5th Ct.    bouncemilwaukee@gmail.com

Brew City Bruisers http://www.brewcitybruisers.com/

Brewers Organics http://www.brewersorganics.com/

3063 S. Shore Drive Milwaukee 53207

Buddha Lounge http://www.buddhaloungemke.com/wordpress/

1504 E. North Ave ph: (414)283-8400

Burnhearts Bar    http://www.burnheartsbar.com/

2599 S. Logan Ave. 53207     ph: 294-0490

Champion Windows and Siding http://www.championwindow.com/

ph: 877-424-2674

Church of the Immaculate Conception https://icbayview.wordpress.com/

1023 E Russell Ave     ph: (414)769-2480

Classic Slice Pizza http://www.theclassicslice.com/

2797 S. Kinnickinnic Ave 53207    ph: 238-2406

Coldwell Banker http://www.coldwellbanker.com

Collin's Engineering http://www.collinsengr.com/‎

2033 W Howard Ave 53221   ph: 282-6905

Columbia St. Mary's Bay View http://physicians.columbia-stmarys.org/clinic/details/8987 

3056 S Kinnickinnic Ave ph: (414)769-4900

Cream City Chiropractic  http://creamcitychiropractic.com/

435 E. Lincoln Ave, Floor 2   ph: 489-7911

Cream City CrossFit Cooperation http://www.creamcitycrossfit.com

2624 S Greeley St ph:(414)367-9269

D&M Sign Group, LLC http://www.dmsigngroup.com

5714 W Florist Ave 53218 ph:(414)461-5495

Damsel In Defense 

Delaware House http://delaware-house.com/

2499 S. Delaware 53207      ph: 747-8688

Dick Satan Trio https://www.facebook.com/dicksatantrio/

District 14 Brewery & Pub https://www.facebook.com/d14beer

2273 S Howell Ave

Ebenezer Child Care Centers  http://www.ebenezerchildcare.com/locations/southside-milwaukee/ 

1496 S. 29th St. Milwaukee 53215  ph: 643-5699

Edward Jones Investments    www.edwardjones.com

Greg Baumgardt

2121 S. Kinnickinnic Suite 6     ph:294-4034

Embark Pet Spa www.embarkpetspa.com

1208 E. Oklahoma 53207           ph:477-8830


EXIT Realty http://www.exithorizonswi.com/

7635 W. Bluemound Rd. Milwaukee, WI 53213

First Federal Bank of Wisconsin https://www.firstfederalwisconsin.com/

G. Groppi Food Market  http://ggroppifoodmarket.com/

1441 E Russell Ave 53207  ph:  747-9012

Goodwill Workforce Connection Centers

www.goodwillsew.com ph: 262-496-0277

153 W Oklahoma Avenue Milwaukee, WI 53207

Gouda Girls Truck www.goudagirls.com

3216 Howell Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53207

Great Clips http://www.greatclips.com/

260 W Holt Ave ph:(414)412-5960

Guanajuato Mexican Restaurant http://www.guanajuatobayview.com/

2301 S. Howell Ave 53207  ph: 482-2269

Habush Habush & Rottier S.C. http://www.habush.com

Hairy's Hair Bar https://www.facebook.com/hairyshairbar/

2385 S. Kinnickinnic Ave 53207  ph: (414)379-3939

Halo Vino http://www.halovino.com/

Happy Dough Luckyhttp://www.happydoughlucky.com/ 

3315 S Clement Ave 53207  ph:  (414)687-5365

Healium Wellness http://www.healiummassage.com/

3457 S Burrell St 

Hubcaps Unlimited  http://wheelcovers.com

4262 S. Howell Ave. 53207    ph: 769-0039 

Hue Vietnamese Cuisine http://huebayview.com/

2691 S. Kinnickinnic Ave 53207    ph: 294-0483

 Irish Fest/Celtic Inc. http://www.irishfest.com

 


Keller Williams Realty/Toni Spott      

ph: 414-788-4255

205 E Silver Spring Whitefish Bay WI 

Knepper Brothers 

2892 S. Kinnickinnic Ave 53207   ph: 744-2280

Lacquer Nail Salon http://www.lacquer-nails.com

1438 E Russell Ave

Lakefront Brewery http://www.lakefrontbrewery.com

1872 N. Commerce St Milwaukee, WI 53212

Landmark Credit Union http://www.landmarkcu.com

2797 S Kinnickinnic Ave 53207   ph: 399-3844

Law Offices of Robert M. Mihlech, employment attorney

2665 S Moorland Rd New Berlin 53151
ph:  262-789-9300


Lela Boutique http://www.lelaboutique.com/‎

321 N. Broadway 53202     ph:  727-4855

Lime Chandelier www.limechandelier.com

414.232.1504 Sarah Boardman-Miller 

Interior Designer - Construction Consultant - Realtor

limechandelier@gmail.com 

Lovely Salon  www.lovelybayview.com   

2165 S. Kinnickinnic Ave.    ph: 482-7271

Lulu Cafe and Bar https://www.facebook.com/LuLuCafeAndBar/

2265 S Howell Ave ph: (414)294-5858

Mac's Pet Depot Barkery http://www.macspetdepotbarkery.com

2197 S Kinnickinnic Ave 53207 ph: (414)294-3929

Majic Enterprises http://www.majicenterprises.com

3265 Gateway Road Unit 200, Brookfield, WI 53045

MetroPCS Wireless https://www.metropcs.com/

Milwaukee's Craft Beer Garden https://www.milwaukeescraftbeergarden.com/

MKE MindBody Wellness http://www.mkewellness.com

3174 S Howell Ave ph: (414)367-7023

MPS Recreation Department http://www.milwaukeerecreation.net

Muse Guesthouse www.themuseguesthouse.com

2268 S. Winchester St. 53207 ph: 414.745.7735

native dogg http://www.nativedogg.com

ph: 708-7956

Nestling House http://www.nestlinghouse.com

3200 S Howell Ave 

Odd Duck Restaurant

http://www.oddduckrestaurant.com/‎

2352 S. Kinnickinnic Ave 53207  ph: 763-5881

On-Time Tees 

www.on-timetees.com

2657 S. Howell Ave. 53207 ph: 482.2930

Outpost Natural Foods  http://www.outpost.coop/about/locations/

2826 S. Kinnickinnic Ave 53207    ph: 755-3202

Park People of Milwaukee  http://www.parkpeoplemke.org/

Pietro's Pizza https://www.pietrospizzawi.com/

2912 S Kinnickinnic Ave. 53207 ph: 414.483.0650

Prasser-Kleczka Funeral Homes  http://pkfuneralhomes.com/

3275 S. Howell Ave 53207   ph: 483-2322

Puddler's Hall http://www.puddlershall.com

2461 S. Clair St. Milwaukee, WI 53207

ph: 759-7669 

Redwall Screen Printing  http://www.redwallprints.com/

350 E. Ward St. 53207    ph: 763-9138  

Re/Max Lakeside - Karen Block

5556 S 27th St Milwaukee 53221   ph: 737-1642

Reilly Insurance http://www.reillyinsurance.net 

3075 S Howell Ave Milwaukee 53207 ph: 482-2473

Rocket Baby Bakery    ph:414-897-0483

2434 S. Kinnickinnic Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53207 

Rush Mor Records     www.rushmor.com

2635 S. Kinnickinnic 53207     ph: 481-6040

South Shore Gallery & Framing http://www.southshoregalleryandframing.com/

2627 S Kinnickinnic Ave  53207    ph: 481-1820

South Shore Yacht Club http://www.ssyc.org

2300 E Nock St. Milwaukee, WI 53207

Southern Lakes Physical Therapy   www.slpt.com

2121 S. Kinnickinnic  Suite 3  53207     ph:744-0707

St Lucas Lutheran Church, School, Pre-K and Child Care in Bay View, WI  http://saintlucas.org/

648 E Dover St 53207  ph: 483-9122

Stitchweld http://www.stitchweldliving.com

2161 S Robinson St

Street Za Pizza  http://streetza.com

ph: 215-0021

Superb Health Milwaukee http://www.superbhealthmke.com

2625 S Greeley St, Suite 120 ph:(414)477-2071

Tasha Rae Jewelry http://www.tasharae.com

3074 S Delaware Ave ph:(414)574-8989

Tenuta Asset Management 

2912 S Delaware Ave ph: (414)744-0900

Tenuta's Italian Restaurant   http://www.tenutasitalian.com/

2995 S. Clement Ave 53207    ph:  431-1014

Top Note Tonic http://www.topnotetonic.com


Unity Evangelical Lutheran Church

1025 E Oklahoma Ave. 53207 ph: 414-744-6311

www.unitymilwaukee.org

Verlo Mattress http://www.verlo.com

Voyageur Book Shop https://www.voyageurbookshop.com/

2212 S Kinnickinnic Ave

Weather Tight Corporation https://www.weathertightcorp.com/

11400 W Oklahoma Ave 53227 ph: (414)459-3874

Well Rounded Maternity Center http://well-roundedmaternity.com/

2455 S Howell Ave ph: (414)744-7001

While You Were Out Pet Sitting Services

http://www.whileyouwereoutpets.com/

ph: 324-9380   Tiffany@wywopets.com

Wild Workouts & Wellness

www.wildworkoutsandwellness.com 

email: wildworkoutsandwellness@gmail.com

Window Depot USA http://windowdepotusa.com/

Wolter Power Systems 
http://www.wolterps.com
3125 Intertech Dr Brookfield, WI 53045
ph:  262-790-6230

 

Woodlawn Cemetery 

http://www.woodlawncemeterymilwaukee.com

614 E. Howard Ave. 53207  ph. 414-744-4601



 

 

 

 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software